StartMusikMidnight Soulstice : Deep Diggin'

Midnight Soulstice : Deep Diggin‘

Das Motto der neusten Ausgabe von Midnight Soulstice lautet Deep Diggin‘. DJ Pari und Mr. Felty legen zwei Stunden einfach nur feinsten Funk & Soul von Vinyl auf. Keine Interviews, nur Musik.

– The Main Ingredient: Happiness is just around the Bend (RCA)
– Mystique feat. Ralph Johnson: Keep on playing the Music (Curtom)
– Jade: Music Slave (Pesante)
– Zingara: Haunted House (Wheel Records)
– Ace Spectrum: You ain’t no match for me (Atlantic)
– Terry And Deep South: Trying To Get By (Bama)
– Mose: The Coming Of Moses (Pure Silk)
– Quest: Boy Scouts (Silver Lining)
– Ben Sidran: Fat Jam (Blue Thumb)
– The Edge Of Daybreak: Eyes Of Love (Bohannon’s)
– Jess Roden: on Broadway (Island Records)
– Real Thing: Children of the Ghetto (PYE Records)
– Celeste Hardie: You touched the inner part of me (Load Stone)
– Juice: Lady beware (Secant)
– Barrett Strong: Is it true? (Capitol)
– Gordon Staples and The Motown Strings: Strung Out (Motown)
– Rudy Love & Love Family: Does Your Mamma Know (Calla)
– Roy,Rock & Reese: Who’s Complanning? (Colpar)
– Weldon Irvine: Walk That Walk; Talk That Talk (RCA)
– The Daley Diggers: I Can Dig It (Marmaduke)
– Johnny Bristol: Woman, Woman (MGM)
– Sons of Kingdom: Modernization (K.O.G.)
– Jimmy Jones: Time and Changes (Conchillo)
– Rasputin’s Stash: I can feel the Jones (Gemigo)
– The Entertains: Love will turn it around (Steeltown Records)
– Larry Saunders: Story Of My Love (Soul International)
– Tyrone Thomas: Baby Cant You See (Golden Triangle)
– The Packers: Im Converted (Pure Soul Music)
– Skip Mahoney and the Casuals: Town called no-where (DC International)
– The Fiestas: Sometimes Storm (Respect)

Midnight Soulstice: Deep Diggin‘
Download: Midnight Soulstice – Deep Diggin‘

Marc hat ins Leben gerufen und teilt hier seit 2005 seine Leidenschaft für Musik und das Internet.


Liebe Leser*innen und Fans, wir brauchen Eure Unterstützung! Hier erfahrt Ihr, wie Ihr uns unterstützen könnt.