Das MP3 blogging Urgstein Fluxblog bietet mit dem Fluxblog 2010 Survey Mix eine 157 Song starke Compilation zum Download an.

This eight-disc, 157 song mix is a survey of some of the best and most notable music from 2010. It“™s fairly comprehensive, covering indie, pop, rock, punk, folk, rap, R&B, soul, dance, country, modern classical, ambient and electronic music, and in many cases, hard-to-classify genre hybrids. I inevitably had to leave out some things, but I think you“™ll find that this serves as both a helpful guide to some of the year“™s most exciting music and a surprisingly listenable series of mixes. Discover new stuff! Rediscover familiar artists in a new context! Jam out to ten and a half hours of world-class tunes! If you enjoy this, please do pass it on.

Mehr geht nicht.

Download: Fluxblog 2010 Survey Mix (torrent)

Die Tracklisten der 8 CDs samt der einzelnen Downloadlinks nach dem Klick.


Owen Pallett „Midnight Directives“ / Vampire Weekend „White Sky“ / Spoon „The Mystery Zone“ / Joanna Newsom „Good Intentions Paving Company“ / Liars „Scarecrows on a Killer Slant“ / Janelle Monae featuring Big Boi „Tightrope“ / Sleigh Bells „Rill Rill“ / Robyn „Dancing on My Own“ / LCD Soundsystem „I Can Change“ / Sky Ferreira „One“ / Bat For Lashes and Beck „Let“™s Get Lost“ / Arcade Fire „Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)“ / Twin Sister „All Around and Away We Go“ / Ariel Pink“™s Haunted Graffiti „Round and Round“ / Caribou „Odessa“ / Rihanna „Only Girl (in the World)“ / Kanye West featuring Pusha T „Runaway“


Yelawolf „Billy Crystal“ / Gorillaz featuring Mos Def and Bobby Womack „Stylo“ / Goldfrapp „Alive“ / Alphabeat „Heatwave“ / The-Dream „Love King“ / of Montreal featuring Solange „Sex Karma“ / Dominique Young Unique „Music Time“ / Waka Flocka Flame „Hard in Da Paint“ / Stereolab „Two Finger Symphony“ / The Russian Futurists „Hoeing Weeds Sowing Seeds“ / Glasser „Apply“ / Shapes and Sizes „Too Late For Dancing“ / Marnie Stern „Transparency is the New Mystery“ / James Blake „I Only Know What I Know Now“ / Tracey Thorn „Oh, the Divorces!“ / Victoire „I Am Coming For My Things“ / A Sunny Day in Glasgow „Drink Drank Drunk“ / Azari & III „Reckless With Your Love (Tensnake Mix)“ / Best Coast „Our Deal“


Scissor Sisters „Invisible Light“ / Matthew Dear „You Put A Smell On Me“ / Ne-Yo „Champagne Life“ / Alicia Keys „Un-Thinkable (I“™m Ready)“ / How to Destroy Angels „The Believers“ / Gold Panda „Snow & Taxis“ / These New Puritans „Three Thousand“ / Usher featuring Nicki Minaj „Lil Freak“ / Beyonce „Why Don“™t You Love Me?“ / Fol Chen „In Ruins“ / Kylie Minogue „Better Than Today“ / Club 8 „Dancing With the Mentally Ill“ / Britta Persson „Meet A Bear“ / Clinic „Bubblegum“ / Wavves „Idiot“ / Past Lives „Don“™t Let the Ashes Fill Your Eyes“ / Crystal Castles featuring Robert Smith „Not In Love“ / Big Boi featuring Big Rube „General Patton“ / M.I.A. „XXXO“ / First Rate People „Girls“™ Night“ / Baths „You“™re My Excuse to Travel“


The New Pornographers „Moves“ / Ted Leo and the Pharmacists „Bottled In Cork“ / The Roots „How I Got Over“ / Phosphorescent „It“™s Hard to Be Humble (When You“™re From Alabama)“ / Sabbath Assembly „Glory Hallelujah“ / Erykah Badu „Turn Me Away (Get Munny)“ / Kings Go Forth „High on Your Love“ / Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings „Money“ / Die Antwoord „Enter the Ninja“ / T.I. „I“™m Back“ / Chromeo „When the Night Falls“ / Beeda Weeda „Baserock Babies“ / California Swag District „Teach Me How to Dougie“ / Free Energy „Free Energy“ / Los Campesinos! „Romance is Boring“ / My Chemical Romance „Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)“ / Nicki Minaj „Girls Fall Like Dominoes“ / Ghostface Killah „Together Baby“ / Unknown Mortal Orchestra „Ffunny Ffrends“ / Beach House „Walk in the Park“


Hot Chip „Thieves in the Night“ / Reading Rainbow „Always on My Mind“ / Dum Dum Girls „Rest of Our Lives“ / The Knife „The Height of Summer“ / The Mynabirds „Ways of Looking“ / Deerhunter „Helicopter“ / Guido featuring Aarya „Beautiful Complication“ / School of Seven Bells „Windstorm“ / Avey Tare „Ghost of Books“ / Laura Marling „Alpha Shallows“ / White Hinterland „Bow & Arrow“ / Laetitia Sadier „One Million Year Trip“ / Society of Rockets „We“ / Lil Wayne „I Am Not A Human Being“ / Rick Ross featuring Gucci Mane „MC Hammer“ / Roach Gigz „Magic Gas“ / Titus Andronicus „Titus Andronicus Forever“ / Superchunk „Digging For Something“ / Serena-Maneesh „I Just Want to See Your Face“ / The Magnetic Fields „We Are Having a Hootenanny“ / Rose Elinor Dougall „May Holiday“


Four Tet „Angel Echoes“ / Pantha Du Prince „Bohemian Forest“ / Panda Bear „You Can Count On Me“ / Women „China Steps“ / Gonjasufi „Duet“ / Flying Lotus „Do the Astral Plane“ / Prins Thomas „Ørkenvandring“ / Tame Impala „Solitude Is Bliss“ / Slow Club „Giving Up On Love“ / Cee-Lo Green „Fuck You“ / Belle & Sebastian „The Ghost of Rockschool“ / Jay Electronica „Exhibit C“ / Black Milk featuring Royce Da 5″²9 „Deadly Medley“ / Charlotte Gainsbourg „Looking Glass Blues“ / Zola Jesus „I Can“™t Stand“ / Wolf Parade „Little Golden Age“ / Mr. Dream „Knick Knack“ / The Fall „Y.F.O.C./Slippy Floor“


Thrushes „Crystals“ / Bullion „Say Goodbye to What“ / Justin Bieber featuring Ludacris „Baby“ / Drake „Karaoke“ / Sade „Soldier of Love“ / Katy B „Katy On a Mission“ / Teengirl Fantasy „Cheaters“ / CocoRosie „The Moon Asked the Crow“ / Dirty Projectors and Bjork „On and Ever Onward“ / Deloreon „Real Love“ / The Smashing Pumpkins „Freak“ / Warpaint „Undertow“ / The Morning Benders „Promises“ / Emeralds „Candy Shoppe“ / Kelis „Acapella“ / Discodeine featuring Jarvis Cocker „Synchronize“ / We Love „Ice Lips“ / Twista featuring Raekwon „The Heat“ / Gil Scott-Heron „New York Is Killing Me“


Field Music „In the Mirror“ / Electric Six „After Hours“ / Das Racist „Rappin 2 U“ / Curren$y „A Gee“ / Antony and the Johnsons „I“™m In Love“ / The National „Bloodbuzz Ohio“ / Candy Claws „Warm Forest Floor“ / Sufjan Stevens „I Walked“ / William Brittelle „Vivid Culture“ / The Chemical Brothers „Snow“ / Brian Eno „2 Forms of Anger“ / Stornoway „I Saw You Blink“ / Mose Allison „My Brain“ / Elaine Lachica „Tumbleweed“ / Taylor Swift „Mine“ / Weezer „Trainwrecks“ / Jenny and Johnny „Big Wave“ / No Age „Valley Hump Crash“ / The Walkmen „Angela Surf City“ / Scout Niblett „Duke of Anxiety“ / Dom „Jesus“ / How to Dress Well featuring Yuksel Arslan „Decisions“

(via Dressed Like Machines)

Marc hat ins Leben gerufen und teilt hier seit 2005 seine Leidenschaft für Musik und das Internet.


Liebe Leser*innen und Fans, wir brauchen Eure Unterstützung! Hier erfahrt Ihr, wie Ihr uns unterstützen könnt.