StartMusikMixesDJ D.L. - The Golden Era (Mixtape)

DJ D.L. – The Golden Era (Mixtape)

Nach The Definition ein weiterer frischer Mix von DJ D.L. mit schönem Rapkram.

This is a live mix I recorded back in 2003 using a minidisc recorder, 1200’s, Vestax 07 mixer, Pioneer EFX 500 and all vinyl records. The mix mainly consists of early 90’s Hip Hop classics.

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von Soundcloud zu laden.

Inhalt laden

01. Introduction
02. Lords Of The Underground – Here Comes The Lords
03. Zhigge – Rakin‘ In The Dough
04. Black Sheep – The Choice Is Yours
05. A.D.O.R. – Let It All Hang Out
06. Grand Puba – 360 (What Goes Around)
07. Nice & Smooth – Old To The New
08. Original Flavor – Can I Get Open
09. Showbiz & A.G. – Party Groove (Instrumental)
10. UMC’s – One To Grow On
11. Souls Of Mischief – 93 ‚Til Infinity
12. Gang Starr – Just To Get A Rep
13. Leaders Of The New School – Spontaneous (13 MC’s Deep)
14. Del The Funkee Homosapien – Catch A Bad One
15. Das EFX – Freakit
16. Digable Planets – Appointment At The Fat Clinic
17. Black Moon – Who Got The Props
18. A Tribe Called Quest – Award Tour
19. Heather B. – I Get Wreck
20. Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth – T.R.O.Y. (They Reminisce Over You)
21. EPMD – Rampage Feat. LL Cool J
22. Black Sheep – Strobelite Honey
23. De La Soul – Me, Myself And I
24. Crooklyn Dodgers 95 – Return Of The Crooklyn Dodgers
25. Da Bush Babees – We Run Things (It’s Like Dat)
26. Dred Scott – Check The Vibe
27. Paris – The Days Of Old
28. Common Sense – I Used To Love H.E.R. (Instrumental)

Music Lover, Web Addict, Ruhrpottkind, Wahlhamburger.


Liebe Leser*innen und Fans, wir brauchen Eure Unterstützung! Hier erfahrt Ihr, wie Ihr uns unterstützen könnt.