Start Musik Daft Punk – Remix After All – Update

Daft Punk – Remix After All – Update


10 music blogs, 10 Daft Punk Remixe:

10 popular and acknowledged music blogs got together to create this unofficial remix album for public distribution on May 20. Each and every blog has chosen one track from the album and has then begun a search for the producer they think would fit best to remix their song. Remix After All does not disregard any of the songs from Human After All, making it an unusually cohesive and consistent remix album to its form. This project relies heavily on the love and respect for the original creation but also for the bloggers’ fingertip sense to find who they believe is the soulmate to each song. The bloggers, in their turn, rely on their confidence that their remixer has the skill, passion and inventiveness to make a remix that truly creates something new and interesting out of the original.

01 Human After All (chosen by Disco Demons)
02 The Prime Time Of Your Life (chosen by Data Sapiens)
03 Robot Rock (chosen by The Cold Cut)
04 Steam Machine (chosen by Cream Team)
05 Make Love (chosen by Sheena Beaston)
06 The Brainwasher (chosen by Danger! Danger!)
07 On/Off (chosen by The Lemur Blog)
08 Television Rules The Nation (chosen by Noise Porn)
09 Technologic (chosen by Pretty Much Amazing)
10 Emotion (chosen by Binary)

Which remixers each blog has chosen will be secret until May 19, one day before release, when the blogs will exclusively pre-release their own remixes as low-quality 128 kbit/s bitrate promotional mp3s. The remix album in its entirety, containing full-quality 320 kbit/s bitrate mp3s, will then be dropped and published on May 20 for free download. Please see below which 10 blogs are participating in the creation of Remix After All and which song from Human After All they each chose. Please also find the promo version of the official album front cover art, made by Jan Lindholm (writer of the blog Danger! Danger!), attached to this mail.

(via Pretty Much Amazing)

Die Links zu den Downloads folgen.

Update: Die 128kbps Preview Remixe sind nun bis auf die von Noiseporn und Danger! Danger! vollständig.
Daft Punk – Human After All (The Disco Villains Remix)
Daft Punk – The Prime Time of Your Life (Tits & Clits Remix)
Daft Punk- Robot Rock (Immuzikation Remix) 128 kb/s
Daft Punk – Steam Machine (The Company Kang Remix) (128 kbps)
Daft Punk – Make Love (Chew Fu and Substantial Small Room Sax Fix)
Daft Punk – On/Off (The Noizy Kidz Daft Zapping Remix) (128 Preview)
Daft Punk – Technologic (KIDS AT THE BAR Remix) (128kbps)
Daft Punk – Emotion (Binary’s Werewolf By Night Remix) (128 Preview)

Download: DAFT PUNK – REMIX AFTER ALL (.zip, full album, 320k)

Folge Testspiel auf Facebook und Instagram.