NPR streamt Santigolds neues Album Master Of My Make-Believe vorab. Master Of My Make-Believe erscheint hierzulande am 4. Mai.

Master Of My Make-Believe Tracklist:
01. GO! (feat. Karen O) (Produced by Switch, Santigold, John Hill, Nick Zinner, and Q-Tip)
02. Disparate Youth (Produced by Ricky Blaze)
03. God From The Machine
04. Fame
05. Freak Like Me
06. This Isn’t Our Parade
07. The Riot’s Gone
08. Pirate In The Water
09. The Keepers
10. Look At These Hoes
11. Big Mouth (Produced by Buraka Som Sistema)

First Listen: Santigold, ‚Master Of My Make-Believe‘